Contact Us

The Secretary
Mudgee Chamber of Commerce Inc
Po Box 1159

Name *

1 Church Street
Mudgee, NSW, 2850

Our Committee

2017 Committee

Greg Dowker - President
Winning Post Motel
Ph: 6372 3333


Andrew Palmer - Vice President

The Property Shop


Edward George - Treasurer + Secretary

Norton's Business Advisors & Chartered Accountants


Kim Gribble - Secretariat


Rusty Russell - Committee

Double R Heavy Equipment Repair


Adam Edwards - Committee

Hannaford Cox Connellan & McFarland


Ed Turner - Committee

Aquarius Car Wash


Rebecca Hawkins - Committee

Elders Insurance


Sally Dryburgh - Committee

Sally JD Precision Bookkeeping


Melanie Trethowan - Committee 

Heart of the Bush Marketing


Geoff Spice - Committee

Koolat Safety


Campbell Maclean - Committee

Mudgee Corner Store


Patrick Brennan - Committee

Aden Hotels Mudgee

Committee Photo.jpg

MCC Committee (from left to right):  Ed Turner (Committee), Rusty Russell (Committee), Campbell Maclean (Committee), Patrick Brennan (Committee), Sally Dryburgh (Committee), Melanie Trethowan (Committee), Greg Dowker (President),  Ed George (Treasurer + Secretary), Kim Gribble (Secretariat), Geoff Spice (Committee).

Andrew Palmer (Vice President), Adam Edwards (Committee), Rebecca Hawkins (Committee) not in photo.